Cabbagetown South / Moss Park Community Police Officers

Boundaries are Carlton to Queen, Church to Parliament

Moss Park Neighbourhood Community Officers

Community Response Unit

Community Response Unit Manager
Todd Gowan

Sergeant Henry Dyck

Non Emergency

Report a crime ONLINE

Crime Stoppers

City of Toronto

John Tory

Mayor City of Toronto

Office of the Mayor

City Hall, 2nd Floor
100 Queen St. W.
Toronto, ON M5H 2N2
T: 416-397-CITY (2489)
F: 416-338-7125

Councillor Kristyn Wong-Tam

Ward 13 Toronto Centre

Toronto City Hall
100 Queen Street West, Suite A7
Toronto, ON M5H 2N2
T: 416-392-7903
F: 416-696-4300


Jordan Chevalier

Constituency Assistant

Needle Pickup

Needles on Private or Public Property
in the Cabbagetown South Neighbourhood


Waste Collection, Graffiti, Litter, Roads, Sidewalks, Water Problems, Trees, Animals, Property Issues, Winter Maintenance, and more…
T: 311

Toronto Hydro

For downed power lines, exposed wires, and hanging  light fixtures, call immediately
T: 416-542-8000

Streetlight Service Request

Government of Ontario


Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs

Ministry Office

Room 281

Legislative Building, Queen’s Park

Premier’s Office
Toronto ON  M7A 1A1

T: 416-325-1941
F: 416-325-3745


Minister of Health and Long-Term Care
Deputy Premier

Ministry Office

80 Grosvenor Street, Floor, Hepburn Block

Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care
Toronto ON  M7A 1E9

T:  416-327-4300
F:  416-326-1571

Constituency Office

238 Wellington Street East, Suite 203
Aurora ON L4G 1J5

T: 905-750-0019


(Toronto Centre)

Constituency Office
329 Parliament Street
Toronto, ON M5A 2Z3

Constituency Assistant
Emma Beattie

Ben Donato-Woodger

T: 416-972-7683


Queen’s Park

Room 345

Main Legislative Building, Queen’s Park
Toronto ON  M7A 1A5

T:   416-326-7171
F:   416-326-7188

MP Marci Ien

Ottawa Office

151 Sparks Street
Ottawa, ON  K1P 5B5

T: 613-992-1733
F: 613-972-9891

Constituency Office

430 Parliament Street
Toronto, ON M5A 3A2

T: 416-972-9749
F: 416-972-9891