City of Toronto

John Tory

Mayor City of Toronto

Office of the Mayor

City Hall, 2nd Floor
100 Queen St. W.
Toronto, ON M5H 2N2
T: 416-397-CITY (2489)
F: 416-338-7125
mayor_tory@toronto.ca

Councillor Kristyn Wong-Tam

Ward 13 Toronto Centre

Toronto City Hall
100 Queen Street West, Suite A7
Toronto, ON M5H 2N2
T: 416-392-7903
F: 416-696-4300
councillor_wongtam@toronto.ca

 

Tyler Johnson

Constituency Assistant
Tyler.Johnson@toronto.ca

Cabbagetown South / Moss Park Community Police Officers

Boundaries are Carlton to Queen, Jarvis to Parliament

Team#2

PC Joseph Shand
Joseph.Shand@torontopolice.on.ca

416-808-2222 ext. 1009348

Team#2

PC Bradley Payne
Bradley.Payne@torontopolice.on.ca

416-808-2222 ext. 1010077

Scott Hodgson
Scott.Hodgson@torontopolice.on.ca

416-808-2222 ext. 1010003

Community Response Unit Manager
Eduardo Wulff

Eduardo.Wulff@torontopolice.on.ca

Sergeant Henry Dyck
Henry.Dyck@torontopolice.on.ca

Government of Ontario

HON. DOUG FORD

Premier
Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs

Ministry Office

Room 281

Legislative Building, Queen’s Park

Premier’s Office
Toronto ON  M7A 1A1

Tel   416-325-1941
Fax   416-325-3745

HON. CHRISTINE ELLIOTT

Minister of Health and Long-Term Care
Deputy Premier

Ministry Office

80 Grosvenor Street, Floor, Hepburn Block

Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care
Toronto ON  M7A 1E9

T:  416-327-4300
F:  416-326-1571
christine.elliottco@pc.ola.org

Constituency Office

238 Wellington Street East, Suite 203
Aurora ON L4G 1J5

T: 905-750-0019

SUZE MORRISON

(Toronto Centre)

Constituency Office
329 Parliament Street
Toronto, ON M5A 2Z3

Constituency Assistant
Emma Beattie
SMorrison-CO@ndp.on.ca

Tel 416-972-7683

Executive Assistant
Nadine Tkatchevskaia
NTkatchevskaia@ndp.on.ca

Queen’s Park

Room 345

Main Legislative Building, Queen’s Park
Toronto ON  M7A 1A5

T:   416-326-7171
F:   416-326-7188
SMorrison-QP@ndp.on.ca

MP BILL MORNEAU

Ministry of Finance

Department of Finance Canada
90 Elgin Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0G5

Tel 613-369-3710

TORONTO OFFICE

Office of the Hon. Bill Morneau, P.C., Member of Parliament  for Toronto Centre

430 Parliament Street
Toronto, Ontario M5A 3A2
Tel 416-972-9749

Blake Keidan
Communications and Issues Manager
Bill.Morneau.c1@parl.gc.ca

 

Adanette Frederick
Community Outreach Manager and Executive Assistant Bill.Morneau.a1@parl.gc.ca

OTTAWA OFFICE

Centre Block, suite 435S
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0A6

Tel 613.992.1377