Crimes to Report?

Whenever a crime or a suspicious incident occurs, report it. If it is an emergency call 911.

Ongoing issues such as noise complaints, street level prostitution or drug dealing call non emergency response at 416-808-2222. And get the incident number.

Emailing a General Complaint Form

Also a great idea as it helps determine the number of officers assigned to particular divisions.

EMAIL FORM

If you need the assistance of the Community Response Unit, email: 51division@torontopolice.on.ca or call 416-808-5119.

Officers from 51 Division point out that the more calls they receive from a particular neighbourhood, the more patrols that neighbourhood receives.

Moss Park Community Officers Contacts

Michelle Campese
Michelle.Campese@torontopolice.on.ca

Bertrand Barretto
Bertrand.Barretto@torontopolice.on.ca

Bradley Payne
Bradley.Payne@torontopolice.on.ca

Scott Hodgson
Scott.Hodgson@torontopolice.on.ca

 

Staff Sergeant Brian Maslowski
Brian.Maslowski@torontopolice.on.ca

Sergeant Henry Dyck
Henry.Dyck@torontopolice.on.ca

Is it an EMERGENCY?

Fire    Crime in Progress    Medical Emergency

Call 911

Situations where the safety of people or property are at risk.

Is it an non EMERGENCY?

Theft    Fraud    Driving Complaint    Property Damage   Damage to a Vechicle    Graffiti (not hate crime related) Theft of gas (from a gas station)

Call 416-808-2222

If you want to report a crime ONLINE 

Traspassing    Nuissance Issues    Noise Complaints    ect…  

www.torontopolice.on.ca/core

If you have an Ongoing Issue?

Traspassing    Nuissance Issues    Noise Complaints    ect…  

Call 416-808-5200

And request a Community Complaint Form and get an Incident Number.

Want to Remain Anonymous?

If you have ANY information on a crime you want to report

Call 1-800-222-8477

And request a Community Complaint Form and get an Incident Number.